Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience while finding a new car at Hendrick Honda. I worked with Jimmy Bartlett who mad the experience fun and insightful. Jimmy was able to find me a perfect truck at great price! I Highly recommend asking for his assistance when visiting Hendrick Honda of Wilmington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Cooper Carmichael was most courteous and professional employee to deal with. He explained what was to be done and clearly answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Today Greg Brandi was my sales person and he was so fantastic. It was a great experience from beginning til the end.i was so happy with the dealership with the COVID-19 safety. Thanks to Greg in helping my husband and me getting a vehicle. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Greg Page, my Service Advisor, was helpful, informative, and personable. He reviewed every suggested service option for our 2019 CR-V. Also, he clearly described what could wait and what was recommended at 30K miles. My service today was super as it has been for past 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Greg Page took great care of us on our visit. We came in for a tire rotation and took the time to show us other things he recommended we do with "sales pressure. We decided to do them all and feel good that the Pilot is now "up to snuff" He also arranged a ride for us to Costco and back to make our wait time more productive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Greg Page a Service Advisor is a real asset to Stevenson Hendrick Honda in Wilmington. He was helpful and informative, professional and personable. Learned features of my CRV I was unaware of. My visit for a service today was a great all around experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jo was wonderful to work with — personable, efficient, knowledgeable, kind. As always, Stephenson provided great service. We bought our car there almost 16 years ago. And we love it still.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Purchased a 2021 CRV Touring while vacationing in Myrtle Beach from Pa. Worked with Jesse Helsely in sales and Britany Bowes in finance. The vehicle was researched online and when I arrived at the Stevenson-Hendrick one was ready for a test drive. The most stress free purchase of an auto my wife and I ever had. The deal was competitive and what a relief to do business with such a professional organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They gave us plenty of time to browse. They were very friendly and helpful. I love Stevenson Honda. Third time shopper. Appreciate the no pressure no hassle process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very happy with my experience with Greg and Matt buying a solid used car at a good price. Hassle free, no nonsense, and pleasant experience. Would absolutely recommend Stevenson Hendrick Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The Honda product speaks for itself. If you want a friendly laid back salesman choose Craig Hales! I just purchased my second CRV from him. He’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Greg was the salesman that helped me and he was awesome. He answered all of my questions and helped me get to the price that was comfortable for me. I recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Went in knowing somewhat, what we needed . Everyone we worked with super easy going, accommodating, non pushy , super helpful and painless to work with. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Greg Brandl was my sales person and he was fantastic! It was a great experience overall from start to finish! I was also happy that the dealership was practicing COVID safety! Would purchase from them again! Thanks Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We worked with both Greg Brandl and Craig Hales. They are both veterans of the auto industry and very knowledgable about vehicles, and also know the lot inventory very well. They were both pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Greg Page sets the standard for customer service. He kept me well-informed as my car was receiving warranty repairs, and ensured I was able to use a loaner vehicle while mine was being worked on. His general friendliness and positive demeanor were refreshing and very much appreciated. Thank you so much Greg!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

A great easy buying experience with the experienced,salesman, Greg Brandl. Customer service and financial business manager, Britany Bowes, is fabulous. Communication is top notch!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I came looking for a specific car and it was sold before I came to the lot. Kevin Burke found me a car that was comparable in price and the same make I had intended to purchase. He made my car purchase experience easy & did it with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Honda Ridgeline from Tyler Coyle this morning. Very helpful and informative. Made the process quick and easy and was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I bought my 2nd vehicle from Stevenson Honda and Britany and Adam helped out a lot with helping me pick out my car and getting me the best deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. Bud was excellent and a pleasure to work with. He made the process simple and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Bud and Steven Hendrick Honda for any vehicle purchase. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great experiences, so much friendly. Very comprehensive trough the process. Just say, very nice experience. Craig was kindly when we don’t understand and ask for something,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very easy to work with. I enjoyed working with Greg. Very knowledgeable and personable. He sold me a great car with a great deal. I'll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Craig Hales at Hendricks Honda was a pleasure to work with, and made the purchase of my Honda a breeze. will definitely do business with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Stevenson-Hendrick Honda is the best dealership in Wilmington! If you are looking for a new car stop by and make sure you ask for Danny Walker. He is very professional, helpful, and considerate of my needs. He made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Daniel has been excellent through this process. I highly recommend him and Steven Hendrick Honda for any future vehicle purchases. Quick and great service, come see Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent customer service! It was a very simple transaction, didn’t feel pressured, answered all questions. First time buying a new car, and process was smooth! couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service! Craig Hales was great with helping me with my purchase of a 2016 Honda!! I would recommend Stevenson Honda for your next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I was there the other day because I spotted a 2015 Blue Toyota Corolla. I spoke with Alan Jones over the phone and he helped me with every question I had. The following day I met with Jake Tucker, Jake helped me and he was very professional. The entire experience was wonderful and I will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Adam and Shane are the team to work with. Everyone there wants your experience to be nice, but these guys went to work for us. It only took a few days for them to find exactly what I had been looking for. The dealership the car came from seemed to have some issues to work on, but Shane made sure everything went smoothly for us. If you are at all nervous about buying a car that needs to be transferred to you, you need to come see these guys!!! Adam and Shane were the guys to trust with the money ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Craig Hales was a super person to work with in finding just the right vehicle for us. He is very personable, knowledgeable, patient, and I will definitely ask for Craig when purchasing my next vehicle. It was a pleasure to do business with Craig and Stevenson Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles through this dealership because of the overall qualities of sales and service personnel. Having visited their two locations over the years, each visit brings additional positive reasons to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have never had such a pleasant experience at a car dealership! My salesman Danny Walker was professional, caring, and hard working. He really cared about getting me the best deal I could possibly get and get me into the car I wanted. I will be recommending Danny at Stevenson-Hendrick Honda in Wilmington to everyone I know who is in need of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have been so happy with everyone at Hendricks Honda in Wilmington. My salesman Jimmy Bartlett was so friendly and took the time to show me how to use all the technology in my car! Cooper Carmichael has been my service advisor for my oil changes and a recall and couldn’t have been nicer to me. What a great dealership with the friendliest staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Walked in here nervous to buy my first vehicle by myself. And was greeted at the door by Mr.Greg Brandl. He made each and everyone of my fears disappears 100/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We called ahead on a vehicle we saw online and spoke to Claude. Greg had it ready and waiting...we took it for a test drive and he got the process started immediately getting us an awesome payment for our budget...would def recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My Sales & Finance Team: Alex Charbonnier, Client Advisor Ray Ortiz, Client Advisor Matt Banning, Sales Manager Ryan Gause, Finance Manager Mike, Client Advisor (unsure of his last name, but has desk next to Ray's) I tried to keep this short and sweet, but just couldn't do it! PLEASE READ THIS REVIEW ENTIRELY! This is a 100% positive, 5 star review, as I just don't have anything remotely negative to say! There is just so much I want anyone reading this to know about the people I encountered at Stevenson Hendrick Honda, and the car buying experience I had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I worked with Danny Walker who was wonderful; kind, professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable about his product. I would highly recommend him!! Look him up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This dealership was extremely professional. We traded in our Honda Odyssey and purchased a 2021 CRV and a 2021 Civic. Our salesman Craig Hales was really great and knew a great deal about all of the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

As You brace yourself going into a car dealer, and prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. The process was stress free and pleasant. Stevenson-Hendrick Honda was very thorough and knowledgeable and guides you through every step in the process. That was my experience with Greg Brandl and Matt Banning true SUPERSTARS in their profession and a true asset to Stevenson-Hendrick Honda, Go see them today you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Zack Miller, he was straight forward and helpful with all our questions. My wife and I really didn’t know what we wanted in a vehicle and he showed us all the options and helped us make our decision. Really a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Greg Brandl was the most wonderful sales advisor I have ever dealt with. I am recommending him to my entire family. He is terrific and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Service advisor, John Williams did an outstanding job explaining and resolving some mechanical issues discovered through a multipoint inspection of two vehicles. Also received discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

It was my first time getting my vehicle serviced. The service advisor showed me how the entire process works from the time I drive up until the service is completed with a wealth of details in a way that's simple and easy to understand. I received a tour of the waiting area. The oil change, tire rotation, and car wash was done even faster than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service from salesmen and business office. One of the best trade ins we’ve done. We appreciate the patience and knowledge and personal touch of our salesman Greg Brandi and Ethan McClung. We also appreciate Ken and Matt. This is the fifth car we’ve bought from Stevenson Hendricks. We can’t say enough good things about the service we received today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Greg was personable and Very professional he went out of his way to ask questions and ask if we had any concerns about the vehicle which we did he answered all of our questions and we were very impressed with his overall customer service we recommend Honda to all of our friends and family and look forward to future business with everyone there in the Stevenson Honda Hendrick family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

An absolutely outstanding experience. Greg Brandl was extremely pleasant to work with to identify best car for our family needs. And Dean Hinds gave us a wonderful lease arrangement to meet our budget. Hendricks Honda of Wilmington is the best dealership for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

My daughter and I recently went to look at the cars at Henderson Honda. We were unsure of what car would be best for me. Tyler was up to the task, answering all the questions we had and giving us the best information. There was no pressure about anything which made the experience enjoyable. There were many extras that were part of the total package and we ended up buying a Honda HRV. We could not have had a more caring and sharing experience. We would recommend Tyler and Henderson Honda to anyone looking for professionalism and a caring, friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I want to let you know that John Hughes did a great job helping us buy our Passport on Saturday. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made buying a new vehicle very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

John Hughes and Ken walker made buying a new car Easy...John took the time to go over vehicle operation And answered all questions. Ken was also helpful and answered questions. Love my new suv, also my 4th honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Greg Brandl did an excellent job. The experience was time-effective and worthwhile . Once again, Honda provided me with excellent service. Thank you so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Drove from Raleigh to Wilmington to have car serviced. This dealership has the best service department. They are very efficient. Mr. Greg Page was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained in details issues with my car to where I could understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I am from Mississippi, was visiting in town, and my car began making a horrible noise. We took it to your dealership, and on a Saturday afternoon the service adviser called me after my car was towed in. They diagnosed and fixed my car within an hour. Andy Jackway was most helpful and professional. Because of him we will be doing business with Stevenson Honda when we move to Wilmington in a couple of months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Amazing service,very polite, he helped me through the entire process and as a first time buyer I needed it! Very hospitable and welcoming, explained thing’s throughly and clearly. When you’re here ask for Greg Brandl, he’ll make sure you get the best possible outcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Tyler was fantastic!!! He was very courteous and helpful he was the main reason I bought from Stevenson Honda again!! Buy your next Honda from Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had at a automobile dealership. Greeted at the door, scheduled appointment right on time. Excellent working relationship with Greg and Matt. Easy to deal with; great listeners and provided detailed answers to my numerous questions. Can’t go wrong purchasing a vehicle from Stevenson Hendrick Honda in Wilmington. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This is the best experience we have ever had at any dealership we have ever been to. Many many thanks to Craig Hales super Helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I can’t say enough about how organized, efficient and courtesy everyone was! We thought we were in for a day of many dealers and reviewing numerous SUV’s. Luckily for us we meet Greg Brandi and he sold us our Passport Sport!! Saved us from an exhausting day! Thank you Greg!!! Thank you Henry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was looking to replace a car totaled in an accident and I am very happy with the help I got here. Craig Hales was so easy to work with and very patient .(as I was kinda stressed). He found me a great used car within my budget and I would recommend going to him when you need vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Previous experience with Stevenson Honda before bought by Hendrick was great. This dealership was great as well. The finance officer in your dealership was great as well. However I forgot her name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

i have been shopping will these guys for 15 years, and will continue to check with their business when i want a vehicle. love the way they treat you and so honest. need a vehicle, check with these guys first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Awesome service department. Thank you Stevenson Hendrick Honda for always being my “ go to” when I need reputable service for my Honda Pilot. Especially , John Williams and Tony Kirschner. From batteries, tires, brakes, oil changes , and all things in between...y’all rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Greg Brandl was an outstanding sales agent with Stevenson-Hendrick Honda. He was extremely helpful in identifying a wonderful car match for me and my family. I leased a new Passport and am extremely pleased with the deal. Greg’s manager - Dean Hines was also in integral partner with Greg in developing an exceptional deal for me. I would highly recommend Greg Brandl and Dean Hines and everyone at Stevensen-Hendrick Honda Wilmngton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Tyler was great he said he could get me in a car and he did. He even help with my kids what a great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Worked with Greg Brandl when purchasing my 2021 Honda CRV, he made the deal process very smooth and pleasant. This is my second purchase from Stevenson Honda they are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Went to dealer for yearly check up, oil & filter change, tire rotation, and state inspection. John Williams, service advisor, was excellent. He was attentive and informative. I was in and out in 1 hour. Dealership is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Greg and John were absolutely amazing! They both worked with me to make sure I got the pricing and payments I needed! 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Craig Hales was knowledgeable, understanding, patient and willing to work with us. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle features and walked thru them with us on the test drive. I liked the non pushy sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Greg was patient and thorough without being pushy. He consistently listened to our needs (and wants) and directed us to our best option. Every car buying process should be this hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Craig Hales was very efficien and helfpful during ghe purchase process. The dealer is well located and easy to find. I reccmmendthem highly. Bla bla bla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Just leased a brand new Honda Accord with Bob Caulder. It was the only one on the lot with my “requirements” so it was meant to be! Bob was kind, patient, and very sweet to both myself and my boyfriend. Shane should be mentioned as well for giving me a great deal! I look forward to enjoying this lease as well as many others to come. Thank you Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This will be my second Honda purchase. Greg Brandl came recommended and he has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I look forward to my new Honda purchase. My Honda has been reliable and I expect nothing less with my new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Greg Brandi, Ryan Thompson, and Matt Banning are great! A hassle free, accommodating, buying experience. The process was easy and fast! Go ask for them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Greg was a delight to work with. I had gone to several dealerships and was extremely disappointed with their inventory and customer service. My dad and I were driving past Stevenson Hendrick and happened to catch a glimpse of the truck I was interested in. As I was checking it out, Greg approached and asked if he could answer any questions about the truck I was looking at. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We went on a test drive and I was sold. Process from test drive to closing was straightforward and quick. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was in your Dealership for a second time after buying my car. The service department was great and responsive to my situation that I was there for. Much appreciation to Greg Page!!! Very professional and caring went out of his way to see that my issue was addressed. Thank you Greg!! Sharon Markiewicz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Just bought a used Toyota 4 Runner fro Greg Brandl at Stevenson Hendricks Honda. It was a very smooth process. Greg answered all my questions and found out all the answers he did not know. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I came in to purchase a used 4Runner and Greg Brandi did a wonderful job explaining everything involved in the purchase process. Very pleased with the overall experience at Stevenson Hendricks Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

John Hughes helped my father purchase a Certified Used Car. He showed him 2 HRVs and explained the benefits of each. He gave him a chance to test drive the car and answered all his questions. He was very patient with my father and my father really likes the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jake Deloso was very helpful and friendly when I brought my car in for an oil change and brake check. He worked with me to make sure everything was done correctly and set up the next steps to take for future work on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I had a good experience working with Craig Hales. Have made several purchases with Craig. He is always really really nice and takes good of me. Ask for Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Had an excellent experience with Tyler Coyle. His professionalism and knowledge made the buying process easy and I would contact him in the future for another vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

After driving my 2002 Honda CR-V 19 years, I decided it was time to visit the dealership and shop for a new one! It had to be another Honda; they are the best! Ray Ortiz was my Sales Advisor and patiently guided me through all the upgrades and all the latest models that I might would like. I am so grateful for his assistance because car buying is a bit overwhelming. I couldn't have connected with a more knowledgeable, helpful advisor than he was with me. I came away with a 2020 CR-V with all the bells and whistles I could ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jake Tucker was great to work with. Straight forward and helpful. They also gave me a good price on my trade in. Left and ended up coming back. Glad i did they never pressured me at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Hands down the best dealership your going to find anywhere, my sales person Shanae stuck with me through thick and thin of not getting approved through banks to finding the perfect car for me, after that the car buying process was smooth, the staff was very friendly and I needed up being able to finally get my dream car shout out to Stevenson Hendrick Honda Wilmington !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Greg,Kim and the team at Hendrick Honda did a awesome job.. Went through everything are very knowledgeable about the the product.. Great job, very pleased with them all..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I took my cr v in for a rather significant service. My service writer was John r Williams; he has helped me before. From beginning to end, John kept me advised of what service was being performed. He even checked to see if I was comfortable. This is my Dealer as long as I have a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I purchased a new Honda Passport in December. After bringing it home I noticed a deep scratch beside the gas tank. I was given a new courtesy car to drive until completion of repair. Tony, DJ, Cooper, Robert Tate, and my salesman Adam Shoaf keep me informed. It took a few times to get the paint job correct and made sure I was satisfied with the result. Highly recommend Hendrick Honda. Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great to work with. The best customer service from everyone and gives the best deal. Will definitely buy from them again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We had a great experience buying our car. Craig was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. He went the extra mile in helping with the financing. We will definitely recommend Honda and Craig to our friends. We are excited to drive our new CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Nick Feeser always takes great care of my car and my husband’s Truck. Thank you Nick for the great service and we will see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Nick take great care of my car everytime. All is good everytime been coming here for years just want everyone to know how great they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We are very happy with Greg Brandl and Dean Hines. They were very helpful. We also were happy with the new and improved dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Greg Brandi was very helpful and professional during the entire transaction. He made the continuation of our leasing experience with Honda a great experience. I will recommend Stevenson Hendricks Honda and especially Greg to our friends looking for a new vehicle. We will be back for our second vehicle. Thanks to Dean Hines as well for getting us started on this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We had a great experience leasing our 2021 Honda Pilot. Greg Brandl was our client advisor and he was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Would recommend the dealership and Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great experience with stevenson- Hendrick. No haggle pricing Jake Tucker was up front and honest easy to work with just a great experience all the way around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Zoe F. in service was absolutely fantastic! She kept me informed of the progress of the service I was getting and went out of her way to get me an answer to a problem I couldn’t find in the car’s manual. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Zoe and the rest of the service team were amazing as always during my last service appointment. They went above and beyond to diagnose and repair our vehicle. She communicated the entire process extremely well and put in extra effort to get me the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I got my dream car today and had a blast doing so! Mr. Jimmy is a comedian. Swear he is. I don’t think I have ever laughed as much as I did today. From start to finish I enjoyed every step of the way. The car could not have been more perfect. It is so beautiful and so me and now mine! I have already named her Mango Betty. Everybody we met was so friendly and chatty. Best dealership ever! Mr. Jimmy is the best ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Greg Brendl and Matthew Banning provided excellent service. Greg was professional, knowledgeable, and concerned about my needs. Matthew worked with me to secure outstanding value for the vehcle and options I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

John did an excellent job for service for our two Honda cars. He was thorough and explained everything that they recommended doing. Excellent service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review